Contact Us

Board of Directors:

2020-2021 Board of Directors (Effective October 1, 2020)
President: Jim McGrorey
Vice Presidents: Nelly Temraz and Grace Renwick
Secretary: Brian Wick
Treasurer: Mary Wick
Directors: Sue Bullard, Julie Pollard, Kim Miller, Denise Aston
Past President: Tanja Coughlan
Lt Governor: Effie Coughlan


President: Jim McGrorey

Secretary: Brian Wick

Treasurer: Mary Wick
905-924-1966 Fax: 905-430-8716

Address for Service

The Optimist Club of Brooklin, Ontario
1-105 Industrial Dr,
Whitby, ON L1N 5Z9 Canada
+1-905-924-1966 Fax: 905-430-8716


Club Meetings, Youth Dances, Breakfast with Santa

Summer Day Camp and Easter Eggs-travaganza

Optimist Club of Brooklin office